Kaptain –

After delivering a couple of smash singles, Fast-emerging Nigerian music sensation, Kaptain real name Favour Etuk has finally arrived with his debut called ‘Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt’.

The Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt by Kaptain houses 12 songs with features from Teni, Parpae, Yarden, Moonlight Afriqa and Boy Xander.

DOWNLOAD: Kaptain – Kapachino

What Do you think?