K.O ft Ruger – Demon

K.O ft Ruger – Demon

After making a statement with his smash single ‘SETE’, music veteran, K.O a.k.a Mr Cashtime returns with a brand new studio project titled ‘SR3 (Skhanda Republic 3)’.

The SR3 album by K.O houses 14 songs with features from Nigerian singer, Ruger, Vuyina, Sjava, Msaki, Zuma, Sarkodie, Pabi Cooper, Young Stunna and Blxckie.

DOWNLOAD: K.O ft Ruger – Demon

, , ,

What Do you think?