Juls – Sounds of my World Deluxe (Album Download)

Juls – Deluxe

Superstar British-Ghanaian DJ and Record Producer, Juls Baby real name Julian Nicco-Annan brings the vibes in the deluxe version of his album.

Deluxe version houses 6 new tracks with features from the likes of Tay Iwar, Sevana and Jamaican music sensation, Projexx.

1: Juls – Jamestown Riddim
2: Juls – Lokoto Riddim
3: Juls – I Got You (ft Tay Iwar)
4: Juls – One More Time (ft Sevana)
5: Juls – Can’t Get Enough (ft Projexx)
6: Juls – Osu Riddim

SEE ALSO  Projexx & Juls - Caution
, , , , ,

What Do you think?