ft Styl-Plus –

Johnny Drille, real name John Ighodaro, who is signed to Don Jazzy’s Mavins record label has released his new sublime project titled “Before We Fall Asleep“.

The Fourteen (14) tracks houses collaborations with Don Jazzy, Styl-plus, Ladipoe, Ayra Starr, Lagos Community Choir, and Cillsoul.

DOWNLOAD: Johnny Drille ft Styl-Plus – Odo

What Do you think?