Drille ft Don Jazzy –

Drille, real name John Ighodaro, who is signed to Don Jazzy’s record label has released his new sublime music project titled “Before We Fall Asleep“.

The Fourteen (14) tracks Ep houses collaborations with Don Jazzy, Styl-plus, Ladipoe, Ayra Starr, Lagos Community Choir, Kwitee and Cillsoul.

DOWNLOAD: Johnny Drille ft Don Jazzy – Ova

What Do you think?