Guchi – Purple Diary (EP Download)

Guchi – Purple Diary

Nigerian Afropop singer, Guchi real name Ugochi Lydia Onuoha returns as she deliver the full length of her studio project called ‘Purple Diary EP’.

Purple Diary by Guchi which is now below holds down 5 impressive tracks with guest appearances from Yemi Alade and Ladipoe.

1. Guchi – Not Just Ok
2. Guchi – Control
3. Guchi – Invasion
4. Guchi – I Swear (ft. Yemi Alade)
5. Guchi – Taken Over (ft. Ladipoe)

SEE ALSO  Guchi ft Ladipoe – Taken Over
, , ,

What Do you think?