Eugy – Sweetboy Savage (EP Download)

Eugy – Sweetboy Savage EP

Ghanaian-British Afrobeat singer, Eugy has released his new project titled ‘Sweetboy Savage’ EP. The new extended play, is gifted with contagious rhythm and lovely lyrical flows as Eugy displays his vocal and musical dexterity.

The extended play consists of 7 tracks with guest appearances from Ladipoe, Maleek Berry and K-Zaka. Sweetboy Savage EP showcases a diverse range of musical styles and captivating melodies in each track, guaranteeing an enjoyable listening experience for music lovers.

1: Eugy – I’ll be There
2: Eugy – Bring your Body Down
3: Eugy – Let me Treat You
4: Eugy – Push it to the Limit (ft K-Zaka)
5: Eugy – Medicine (ft Maleekberry & LadiPOE)
6: Eugy – Enough for Me
7: Eugy – Thinking Bout You

, , , ,

What Do you think?