Erigga ft PsychoYP – Lit

Nigerian rapper and singer, Erigga real name Erhiga Agarivbie has finally made available his brand new project tagged ‘The Lost Boy’ album.

The Lost Boy by Erigga houses 13 songs with features from EBII, YUANG, Jay Teazer, Oga Network, Igosave, Jeriq, PsychoYP, Mephyz & Odumodublvck.

DOWNLOAD: Erigga ft PsychoYP – Lit

What Do you think?