Erigga ft Odumodublvck – PTSD

Nigerian rapper and singer, Erigga real name Erhiga Agarivbie has finally made his brand studio project tagged ‘The Lost Boy’ album.

The Lost Boy album by Erigga houses 13 songs with features from EBII, YUANG, Jay Teazer, Oga Network, Igosave, Jeriq, PsychoYP, Mephyz & Odumodublvck.

DOWNLOAD: Erigga ft Odumodublvck – PTSD

What Do you think?