Ejoya ft PsychoYP & Oxlade – Monster

Ejoya ft PsychoYP & Oxlade –

Global music distribution and marketing services outfit, Ejoya has curated and teamed with Africa’s next superstars on a project tagged “Class of ’21” featuring Liya, Kemena, Laime, Fxrtune, Azanti, Naya Akanji, Tsuni, Soundz, Teni, PsychoYp, Oxlade, SGaWD, Wani, Loti & Mide Micheal.

The project is an avenue for these acts to exhibit their talents to a potentially large pool of listeners, made possible by the curating ’s wide reach, ‘Class of ‘21’ centres on (re-)introduction, in an atmosphere with no pressure.

DOWNLOAD: Ejoya ft PsychoYP & Oxlade – Monster

SEE ALSO  Oxlade – Pay Me
, , ,

1 thought on “Ejoya ft PsychoYP & Oxlade – Monster

What Do you think?