Ejoya – Class of ’21 EP

Global distribution and marketing services outfit, Ejoya has curated and teamed with Africa’s next superstars on a project tagged “Class of ’21” featuring Liya, Kemena, Laime, Fxrtune, Azanti, Naya Akanji, Tsuni, Soundz, Teni, PsychoYp, Oxlade, SGaWD, Wani, Loti & Mide Micheal.

The project is an avenue for these acts to exhibit their talents to a potentially large pool of listeners, made possible by the curating company’s wide reach, ‘Class of ‘21’ centres on (re-)introduction, in an atmosphere with no pressure.

1: Ejoya – Fiki (ft. Liya)
2: Ejoya – Mind (ft. Kemena & Laime)
3: Ejoya – Loader (ft. Fxrtune & Azanti)
4: Ejoya – Faji (ft. Naya Akanji & Tsuni)
5: Ejoya – Morenike (ft. Soundz & Teni)
6: Ejoya – Monster (ft. PsychoYp & Oxlade)DOWNLOAD
7: Ejoya – Bad (ft. SGaWD & Wani)
8: Ejoya – Gold Coast Baby (ft. Loti)
9: Ejoya – Like 2 Party (ft. Laime & PsychoYp)DOWNLOAD
10: Ejoya – My Baby (ft. Kemena, Mide Micheal & Tsuni)
11: Ejoya – Candy (ft. Tsuni)

What Do you think?