Drake – Honestly Nevermind Album

Drake is one of the biggest artists in the entire world and fans are always eager to hear music from him. Recently, there were some leaks that got fans excited, and it was all exacerbated by the fact that there were rumors and rumblings that Drake would be coming through with an album this summer.

Surprisingly, The music star has announced the arrival of his 7th studio album titled ‘Honestly Nevermind’ and this is pretty incredible news and we’re sure the hip-hop world is about to be thoroughly shaken up by this. The album is now in ZIP FILE Below:

1: Drake – Intro
2: Drake – Falling Back
3: Drake – Texts go Green
4: Drake – Currents
5: Drake – A Heaper
6: Drake – Calling
7: Drake – Sticky
8: Drake – Massive
9: Drake – Flight’s Booked
10: Drake – Overdrive
11: Drake – Down Hill
12: Drake – Tie that Binds
13: Drake – Liability
14: Drake – Jimmy Cooks (ft. 21 Savage)

What Do you think?