Drake ft Tems – Fountains

Drake has finally unleashed his sixth album titled “Certified Lover Boy” CLB, the highly-anticipated follow-up to his chart-topping album ‘Scorpion’.

Drake’s new album “Certified Lover Boy”, is his sixth, and houses guest artists Rick Ross, Tems, Lil Baby, Young Thug, Future, 21 Savage, -Z, Giveon, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Durk, Project Pat, and Yebba.

DOWNLOAD: Drake ft Tems – Fountains

What Do you think?