DJ Khaled – God Did (Album Download)

DJ Khaled – God Did Album

Super producer, DJ Khaled is finally here with his awaited new album ‘God Did’, Khaled is taking no chances, assembling yet another star-studded effort marked by epic blockbuster rap collabs gathering hip-hop heavyweights and contemporary hitmakers in ways that make his projects feel like events.

GOD DID finds the We the Best boss more focused on hip-hop and his unofficial role as the genre’s mainstream curatorial maestro, reliably orchestrating seemingly impossible crowd-pleasing outcomes through his behind-the-scenes machinations and industry handshake connections.

1: DJ Khaled – No Secret (ft Drake)
2: DJ Khaled – God Did (ft Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, JAY-Z, John Legend & Fridayy)
3: DJ Khaled – Use This Gospel (Remix) (ft Kanye West, Eminem)
4: DJ Khaled – Big Time (ft Future & Lil Baby)
5: DJ Khaled – Keep Going (ft Lil Durk, 21 Savage & Roddy Ricch)
6: DJ Khaled – Party (ft Quavo and Takeoff)
7: DJ Khaled – Staying Alive (ft Drake & Lil Baby)
8: DJ Khaled – Beautiful (ft Future & SZA)
9: DJ Khaled – It Ain’t Safe (ft Nardo Wick and Kodak Black)
10: DJ Khaled – Let’s Pray (ft Don Toliver & Travis Scott)
11: DJ Khaled – Fam Good, We Good (ft Gunna & Roddy Ricch)
12: DJ Khaled – Bills Paid (ft Latto & City Girls)
13: DJ Khaled – Way Past Luck (ft 21 Savage)
14: DJ Khaled – These Streets Know My Name (ft Skillibeng, Buju Banton, Capleton, Bounty Killer & Sizzla)
15: DJ Khaled – Juice WRLD Did (ft Juice WRLD)
16: DJ Khaled – Jadakiss Interlude (ft Jadakiss)
17: DJ Khaled – Asahd and Aalam Cloth Talk
18: DJ Khaled – Grateful (ft Vory)

, , , , ,

What Do you think?