Sean Paul – Scorcha Album

Scorcha is the eighth album by Jamaican reggae and dancehall singer Sean Paul, released through the label Island Records. The dancehall legend and star guests deliver white-hot bangers.

Three singles were released before the full album: The title track ‘Scorcha’, ‘Only Fanz’ featuring rapper Ty Dolla $ign, and ‘Dynamite’ featuring Australian pop singer Sia.

1. Sean Paul – As We Enter
2. Sean Paul – Wine
3. Sean Paul – Scorcha (Hot Peppa Mix)
4. Sean Paul – Only Fanz (ft Ty Dolla $ign)
5. Sean Paul – Earthquake
6. Sean Paul – How We Do It (ft Pia Mia)
7. Sean Paul – Bouncing (ft Jada Kingdom)
8. Sean Paul – Dynamite (ft SIA)
9. Sean Paul – Light My Fire (ft Gwen Stefani, Shenseea)
10. Sean Paul – Calling On Me (ft Tove Lo)
11. Sean Paul – Good Day
12. Sean Paul – Borrowed
13. Sean Paul – Pon Di Reel (ft Stylo G)
14. Sean Paul – Back It Deh (Remix)
15. Sean Paul – Bend You Back (6:30 Mix)
16. Sean Paul – No Fear (ft Damian Marley, Nicky Jam)

What Do you think?