Barnaba – Love Sounds Different Album

Tanzanian singer and record producer, Barnaba Classic Formally Known As Elias Barnabas has unveiled his brand new studio album which is titled ‘Love Sounds Different’.

The Love Sounds Different album by Barnaba houses 19 songs with features from music sensation Diamond Platnumz, Jux, Alikiba, Nandy, Marioo, Rayvanny, Young Lunya, Mbosso, Khaligraph Jones, Jay Melody, Saraphina, Khadija Kopa, Lady Jaydee, Lody Music, Kusah, Dayoo, Joel Lwaga,  Platform, Ziddy & Mullah.

1: Barnaba – Hadithi (ft. Diamond Platnumz)
2: Barnaba – Sijiwezi (ft. Jux)
3: Barnaba – Cheketua (ft. Alikiba)
4: Barnaba – Tamu (ft. Nandy)
5: Barnaba – Marry Me (ft. Marioo)
6: Barnaba – Mzuri (ft. Rayvanny)
7: Barnaba – Warohoni (ft. Young Lunya)
8: Barnaba – Hunitaki (ft. Mbosso)
9: Barnaba – One More Time (ft. Khaligraph Jones)
10: Barnaba – Only You (ft. Jay Melody)
11: Barnaba – Hata Sielewi (ft. Saraphina)
12: Barnaba – Halichachi (ft. Khadija Kopa)
13: Barnaba – I Miss you (ft. Lady Jaydee)
14: Barnaba – Ongeza (ft. Lody Music)
15: Barnaba – Tamba (ft. Kusah)
16: Barnaba – Ade (ft. Dayoo)
17: Barnaba – Sayuni (ft. Joel Lwaga)
18: Barnaba – She Got One (ft. Platform, Ziddy & Mullah)
19: Barnaba – Bolingo Nangai

What Do you think?