DJ Consequence – Vibes From the Future (EP)

DJ Consequence – Vibes From the

Nigerian Disc Jockey, DJ Consequence is here with his promised new studio project tagged “Vibes From the ”. As the name implies, Vibes From the features mostly promising artistes.

The featured artistes include , Bella Smhurda, , DNA, Lyta, , Barry Jhay, Jason, Frescool, Victony, Brown Joel, Mc Fish, Hanujay, Nifty & Abstraktt.

1: Bad Mami (ft. Victony) DOWNLOAD
2: Enter (ft. Brown Joel, Mc Fish) DOWNLOAD
3: Adora (ft DNA) DOWNLOAD
4: Dance (ft. Barry Jhay, Jason, Frescool) DOWNLOAD
5: (ft ) – DOWNLOAD
6: Sade (ft Lyta & ) – DOWNLOAD
7: Uber Refix (ft Hanujay) – DOWNLOAD
8: Lungu Riddim (ft & Bella Smhurda) – DOWNLOAD
9: Floss (ft Nifty & Abstraktt) – DOWNLOAD