Die Mondez – In The Trap (EP)

Die Mondez – In The Trap

South African recording artiste, Die Mondez real name, Modisaotsile Godfrey Mvundla, has released an impressive 7 tracks pack of Hip-Hop sounds collectively called “In The Trap”.

The project which comes after his last single “When I’m Dead” houses features with Zoocci Coke Dope, Blxckie, Flvme, and BLFR.

DOWNLOAD: Die Mondez – In The Trap (EP)

1. Die Mondez – Demons/Escape (ft. Direfox, Zoocci Coke Dope & BLFR)
2. Die Mondez – Contraband
3. Die Mondez – Itchy Palms (ft. Zoocci Coke Dope)
4. Die Mondez – Safe
5. Die Mondez – When I’m Dead (ft. Blxckie & Flvme)
6. Die Mondez – Mozel Tov/Yung N***a
7. Die Mondez – Trap Talk

SEE ALSO  Mizzle - In The Dark (EP)
, ,

What Do you think?