Davido – Timeless (Album Download)

Davido – Timeless Album

After a little more than four months of taking a break from music and social media activities following the death of his son, Ifeanyi Adeleke, Afrobeats star, Davido, returns with his latest album called ‘Timeless’.

Announcing the album which features Skepta, Asake, Focalistic, The Caveman, Angélique Kidjo, FAVE, Dexta Daps, Musa Keys, Morravey and Logos Olori he says; There is a time for everything. A time to grieve and a time to heal. A time to laugh and a time to dance. A time to speak and a time for silence. We have tall the choice to do this in our own time. But thank God I’m grounded by your love which is ‘timeless’.

1: Davido – Over Dem (I Be David For Life)DOWNLOAD
2: Davido – FeelDOWNLOAD
3: Davido – In The Garden (ft Morravey)DOWNLOAD
4: Davido – GodfatherDOWNLOAD
5: Davido – Unavailable (ft Musa Keys)DOWNLOAD
6: Davido – Bop (ft Dexta Daps)DOWNLOAD
7: Davido – E Pain MeDOWNLOAD
8: Davido – AwayDOWNLOAD
9: Davido – PrecisionDOWNLOAD
10: Davido – Kante (ft FAVE)DOWNLOAD
11: Davido – Na Money (ft The Caveman & Angélique Kidjo)DOWNLOAD
12: Davido – U JUJU (ft Skepta)DOWNLOAD
13: Davido – No Competition (ft Asake)DOWNLOAD
14: Davido – Picasso (ft Logos Olori)DOWNLOAD
15: Davido – For The RoadDOWNLOAD
17: Davido – Champion Sound (ft Focalistic)DOWNLOAD

, , , , , , , , , , ,

What Do you think?