Davido – Sunlight

releases his much anticipated studio project titled “A Better Time”, a follow up for his 2019 released album tagged “A Good Time”. The album houses 17 tracks and it boasts of guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, , , Mayorkun, Ckay, , Hit-Boy, Nas, , and Sauti Sol.

Off the album, is one of our favorite picks titled “”.

DOWNLOAD: Davido – Sunlight

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)