Davido – Jowo

Davido – Jowo

Davido releases his much anticipated studio project titled “A Better Time”, a follow up for his 2019 released album tagged “A Good Time”. The new album houses 17 tracks and it boasts of guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Mayorkun, Ckay, Mugeez, Hit-Boy, Nas, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and Sauti Sol.

Off the album, here is one of our favorite picks titled “Jowo”.

DOWNLOAD: Davido – Jowo

, ,

2 thoughts on “Davido – Jowo

What Do you think?