Davido ft Bella Shmurda – Fade

Davido releases his much anticipated project titled “A Better Time”, a follow up for his 2019 released album tagged “A Good Time”. The new album houses 17 tracks and it boasts of guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Mayorkun, Ckay, Mugeez, Hit-Boy, Nas, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and Sauti Sol.

Off the album, here is one of our favorite picks titled “Fade” featuring Bella Shmurda1;.

DOWNLOAD: Davido ft Bella Shmurda – Fade

What Do you think?