Danya Devs – Inkosi Yoshuni (Album Download)

Danya Devs – Inkosi Yoshuni Album

Danya Dev real name Sphelele Dunywa, One-half of the talented South African music duo, Blaq Diamond has finally kicked off his solo-career as he delivers his debut studio album called ‘Inkosi Yoshuni’.

The album was promoted with the teaser of the release of the title and lead single Inkosi yo Shuni. Features on the Inkosi Yoshuni album by Danya Devs includes Sjava, Wave Rhyder, Rebecca Malope and Malome Vector.

1. Danya Devs – Zulu (ft Sjava)
2. Danya Devs – Inkosi Yoshuni
3. Danya Devs – iFigure
4. Danya Devs – Magwala (ft Wave Rhyder)
5. Danya Devs – Thambo Lami
6. Danya Devs – Thembe Kuwe (ft Rebecca Malope)
7. Danya Devs – Ebhuthini (ft Wave Rhyder)
8. Danya Devs – Bafwethu
9. Danya Devs – Thando Lwethu
10. Danya Devs – Manilele (ft Malome Vector)
11. Danya Devs – Amaplans
12. Danya Devs – Gautrain
13. Danya Devs – Ubuhle Bakhe

, , , , ,

What Do you think?