Chris Brown – Breezy Deluxe (Album Download)

Chris Brown – Breezy Deluxe Album

has released the deluxe version of his tenth studio album Breezy. The deluxe was hinted at by Chris in media interviews, later confirming it on June 22 with the tracklist.

Breezy Deluxe version houses features from Nigerian superstar, and Anderson Paak.

1: Chris Brown – Hit My Line
2: Chris Brown – Inner Peace (ft. Anderson .Paak)
3: Chris Brown – Talm’ Bout
4: Chris Brown – Hate Me Tomorrow
5: Chris Brown – Hate Being Human
6: Chris Brown – Nobody Has to Know (ft. Davido)
7: Chris Brown – Special Delivery
8: Chris Brown –
9: Chris Brown – In the City

SEE ALSO  Loski ft Davido - Naija Man

Be the first to comment

What Do you think?