Charass – Voice of Olive (EP)

Charass – Voice of Olive EP

Charass real name Victor Chinedu Onyewuche, the Mr. Melody himself released a new studio project, housing 7 smooth infectious afrobeat tunes collectively tagged “Voice of Olive”.

The talented singer, who is a shining example of what Afropop can really achieve teamed up with the likes of Tekno, Selebobo and KidoBlanko to deliver the pack of Hits “Voice of Olive”.

1: Charass – Freedom
2: Charass – International Local
3: Charass – Shine
4: Charass – Back to Me (ft Tekno)
5: Charass – Imade (ft Selebobo)
6: Charass – Work it Out (ft KidoBlanko)
7: Charass – Sometimes

, , , , ,

What Do you think?