ALBUM: Chad Da Don – Dreams Don’t Sleep

ALBUM: Chad Da Don – Dreams Don’t Sleep

Just as promised, Chad Da Don brings his full project titled Dreams Don’t Die. This happened just when fans are getting themselves ready to jam something new, Chad Da Don broke the silence of still working on the album.

But he comes shocking this time with the full project to his fans. Dreams Don’t Die holds 21 amazing tracks carefully arranged into a single folder. The album features big artists in the industry like; Emtee, Gigi Lamayne, Locnville, YoungstaCPT, and a few more inclusive.

He opens the album with K-Zvla as they created “Wake Up” together, and he ended it with “Get It All” featuring Phoenix Rose. Chad Da Don also went directly for the streets with his latest track titled Bana Ba Se Kolo featuring Zingah, Gigi Lamayne, and Bonafide Billi.

In also promoting the album, he dropped Drama featuring Pdot O which are also inclusive in the album. For a new one going straight for the weekend, he drops this new project. Hitting the streets with his, he urges his fans to trust him on this one.

1. Chad Da Don – Wake Up ft. K-Zvla
2. Chad Da Don – Patience ft. Chang Cello
3. Chad Da Don – POTUS ft. Locnville
4. Chad Da Don – All The Way Up
5. Chad Da Don – Keep It Together ft. Emtee
6. Chad Da Don – Og
7. Chad Da Don – So Cold ft. YoungstaCPT & E-Jay
8. Chad Da Don – Prada ft. YoungstaCPT
9. Chad Da Don – Deadly
10. Chad Da Don – See Me ft. Exe
11. Chad Da Don – Drama ft. Pdot O
12. Chad Da Don – Mad Spitter ft. Robot Boii
13. Chad Da Don – All I Need ft. Sims & Ranks ATM
14. Chad Da Don – Ke Kgale ft. Bonafide Billi & Flash
15. Chad Da Don – Bana Ba Se Kolo ft Bonafide Billi, Zingah & Gigi Lamayne
16. Chad Da Don – Bank Job ft. Exe
17. Chad Da Don – Let Me Out
18. Chad Da Don – Korobela (Gobbla Remix) ft. Bonafide Billi & Emtee
19. Chad Da Don – Odyssey ft. King Carlla
20. Chad Da Don – Come Home ft. Avian Blitz
21. Chad Da Don – Get It All ft. Phoenix Rose


What Do you think?