CampMasters – Summer Grooves

South African Gqom music Duo, CampMasters are closing off the year with a new studio project titled “Summer Grooves”. The star-studded houses 15 impressive tracks.

Featured on the includes SAS, Masandi, Emza, Mzobe, DJ Tira, Jeje, T-Man, Goldmax, Siboniso Shozi, Skillz, Sizwe Mdlalose, Vista, DJ Ligwa, BenTen, Worst Behaviour, Woza Sabza, Rudeboyz and Dj Lag.

1. Campmasters – Unfaithful
2. Campmasters – Ngibelethe (ft. SAS)
3. Campmasters – Angesabi (ft. Masandi, Emza)
4. Campmasters – Nanini (ft. Mzobe)
5. Campmasters – London (ft. DJ Tira, Jeje)
6. Campmasters – iBus (ft. DJ Tira, T-Man, Goldmax, Siboniso Shozi)
7. Campmasters – Take Me Higher (ft. Skillz)
8. Campmasters – Game & Groove
9. Campmasters – Consequences (Grover Mix)
10. Campmasters – Samba Kanjena (ft. Sizwe Mdlalose, Vista)
11. Campmasters – Dangerous Game (ft. DJ Ligwa, BenTen, Worst Behaviour)
12. Campmasters – To Camp (ft. DJ Ligwa, BenTen)
13. Campmasters – Sikgotsi (ft. Solan Lo, Woza Sabza, Rudeboyz)
14. Campmasters – Gqom Kings (ft. DJ Lag, Worst Behaviour)
15. Campmasters – Outro

What Do you think?