Beast – Mix Breed (EP)

– Mix Breed EP

Rsa brings the game back again with his new EP project titled Mix Breed. He makes sure to get a continuation of the hits he has dropped so far.

The project housed 9 tracks with artists like DJ Tira, Busta 929, , Zuma, Nicole Elocin, and a few more. In pushing the EP forward and giving his fans a hint about it, he dropped Pepereza featuring , Zuma, Busta 929, and DJ Tira.

also last made his appearance on Worst Behaviours’s remix track titled featuring DJ Tira, , Okmalumkoolkat, , and .

1. Beast – IntroDOWNLOAD
2. Beast – Let It Go ft. Nicole ElocinDOWNLOAD
3. Beast – Pepereza ft. , Zuma, Busta 929 & DJ TiraDOWNLOAD
4. Beast – Tshela Mina ft. DJ ExitDOWNLOAD
5. Beast – Isbani ft. Skye Wanda & DJ ExitDOWNLOAD
6. Beast – Yini ft. Dladla Mshunqisi, DJ Tira & Drumetic BoyzDOWNLOAD
7. Beast – ft. Cassper NyovestDOWNLOAD
8. Beast – eDubane ft. , Zuma & Busta 929DOWNLOAD
9. Beast – Beast – Truck Dash ft. BlaqshandisDOWNLOAD