Basketmouth ft Umu Obiligbo –

Basketmouth has released the official soundtrack album for his web-series “Papa Benji” titled “Yabasi” which means onions. Basketmouth disclosed that the name was chosen because the web series is built on layers of his life, amongst other things.

The 10 track album which has been in the works for over 2 years features artistes like Mighty, Umu Obiligbo, Perruzi, Waje, Phyno, Ill Bliss, Flavour, and so on has a single out already, “Myself” which features Oxlade and Show Dem Camp.

Listen to “One Bo” off the album featuring Umu Obiligbo.

DOWNLOAD: Basketmouth ft Umu Obiligbo – One Bo

What Do you think?