ft The Cavemen, Bez & Dice Ailes – Hustle

has released the official soundtrack album for his new web-series 0;Papa Benji1; titled 0;Yabasi” which means onions. disclosed that the name was chosen because the web series is built on different layers of his life, amongst other things.

The 10 track album which has been in the works for over 2 years features artistes like Duncan Mighty, Umu Obiligbo, Perruzi, Waje, Phyno, Ill Bliss, Flavour, and so on has a single out already, 0;Myself1; which features Oxlade and Show Dem Camp.

Listen to 0;Hustle1; off the album featuring The Cavemen, Bez & Dice Ailes.

DOWNLOAD: Basketmouth ft The Cavemen, Bez & Dice Ailes – Hustle

What Do you think?