Barry Jhay – Son of God (SOG EP Download)

Barry Jhay – Son of God EP

Barry Jhay is set with a new body of work titled ‘Son of God’. The 7-track EP comes hot on the heels of a controversial and is billed to maintain his stance as one of the best music superstars from Africa.

He enlists Zlatan on the of his Ampiano hit single ‘Ayewada’, a celebratory song about being free from setbacks and touches on love & reassurance with Kuami on ‘Right By You’.

1: Barry Jhay – Bless MeDOWNLOAD
2: Barry Jhay – Story – DOWNLOAD
3: Barry Jhay – Level UpDOWNLOAD
4: Barry Jhay – AgegeDOWNLOAD
5: Barry Jhay – Whine My God?DOWNLOAD
6: Barry Jhay – Right By You (ft. Kuami Eugene)DOWNLOAD
7: Barry Jhay – Remix (ft. Zlatan)DOWNLOAD

SEE ALSO  ALBUM: DJ Neptune - Greatness 2.0
, , , ,

What Do you think?