Ayanfe – All That Matters EP

Ayanfe, real name Fashaye Williams Oluwashola, who is signed to Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) and Obama Music has released his new project labelled “All That Matters EP“.

The eight (8) tracks Ep which houses collaborations with Peruzzi, Davido, Tiwa Savage, Jamopyper, Mystro, and is dedicated to the late music mogul, Obama DMW.

1. Ayanfe – Burst My Head – DOWNLOAD
2. Ayanfe – Vanessa – DOWNLOAD
3. Ayanfe – Jah Mi – DOWNLOAD
4. Ayanfe – Spoil – DOWNLOAD
5. Ayanfe – My Mind (ft. Peruzzi)DOWNLOAD
6. Ayanfe – Fire (ft. Tiwa Savage)DOWNLOAD
7. Ayanfe – Migrate (ft. Davido)DOWNLOAD
8. Ayanfe – 44 (ft. Jamopyper, Obama DMW, Mystro)DOWNLOAD

What Do you think?