Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe (Album Download)

Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe Album

Nigerian hitmaker, Ahmed Ololade Asake a.k.a Mr Money has finally unleashed his debut studio album called ‘Mr Money With The Vibe’. The guest appearances on the album includes American rapper Russ and Burna Boy.

Since the release of his EP, Asake has followed it up with groundbreaking hits ‘Pallazo’ feat. DJ Spinall, ‘Peace Be Unto You’, and ‘Terminator’. His debut album is set to further propel him into fame in what has been an unprecedented debut year in the history of Afrobeats.

1: Asake – DullDOWNLOAD
2: Asake – TerminatorDOWNLOAD
3: Asake – OrganiseDOWNLOAD
4: Asake – Peace be Unto YouDOWNLOAD
5: Asake – DupeDOWNLOAD
6: Asake – MuseDOWNLOAD
7: Asake – JohaDOWNLOAD
8: Asake – NzazaDOWNLOAD
9: Asake – OtotoDOWNLOAD
10: Asake – Reason (ft. Russ)DOWNLOAD
11: Asake – SunmomiDOWNLOAD
12: Asake – Sungba Remix (ft. Burna Boy)DOWNLOAD

SEE ALSO  Black Sherif - The Villain I Never Was (Album Download)
, , , , ,

What Do you think?