ArrDee – Pier Pressure Album

Pier Pressure, the Brighton rapper ArrDee’s debut mixtape, has plenty of those champion moments. A reflection on the tides of change that swept in for him across 2021, it also uncovers the bruises of ArrDee’s whirlwind underdog journey.

Breaking through with witty freestyles and song-stealing guest spots (such as on Tion Wayne’s mega hit, “Body [Remix]”) showed the fight in ArrDee, and his persistence forms the basis of the 14-track mixtape, produced by LiTek and WhyJay.

1. ArrDee – Locker
2. ArrDee – War
3. ArrDee – Oliver Twist
4. ArrDee – Flowers (Say My Name)
5. ArrDee – No Biggie
6. ArrDee – Early Hours
7. ArrDee – Late Night Driving
8. ArrDee – Fruitella
9. ArrDee – Come & Go
10. ArrDee – Pandemic
11. ArrDee – Who Woulda Thought
12. ArrDee – Body (Remix)
13. ArrDee – Wasted
14. ArrDee – Wid It

What Do you think?