ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

ALBUM: Wizkid Made In Lagos

Wizkid has been consistent in delivering good quality music as his three albums considered as concrete afrobeats classics: Superstar in 2011, Ayo in 2014 and Sounds From The Other Side in 2017.

He has been teasing his new album – Made In Lagos – consistently for two years now. The promotion of the project began towards the end of 2019, when the star released “Ghetto Love” and “Joro”.

The album, that he described in his stories as “the best he’s ever made”, now has been released after so many setbacks. However, the star dropped his single “No Stress” on September the 17th.

1. RecklessDOWNLOAD
2. Ginger (ft. Burna Boy)DOWNLOAD
3. Longtime (ft. Skepta)DOWNLOAD
4. Mighty WineDOWNLOAD
5. Blessed (ft. Damian Marley)DOWNLOAD
6. Smile (Ft. H.E.R.)DOWNLOAD
7. Piece of Me (ft. Ella Mai)DOWNLOAD
8. No StressDOWNLOAD
9. True Love (ft. Tay Iwar & Projexx) – DOWNLOAD
10. Sweet OneDOWNLOAD
11. Essence (ft. Tems)DOWNLOAD
12. Roma (ft. Terri)DOWNLOAD
13. GyrateDOWNLOAD

, ,

9 thoughts on “ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

What Do you think?