ALBUM: Various Artists – Open Mic Grooves II

Various Artists – Open Mic Grooves II

The number one record label in South Africa, Open Mic productions has teamed up with various artistes to serve the second volume of their compilations tagged “Open Mic Grooves”.

The 18 tracks tape houses songs from Zanda Zakuza, Dinho, DBN Gogo, Malindi, Kbrizy, Master KG, Prince Benza, Team Mosha, Shimza, Maxy Khoisan, Miss Twaggy, Makhadzi, Mr Brown, Dj Dance, Teamoswabii, DJ Call Me and Indlovukazi.

Check it out below:

1: Various Artistes – Idlozi LamiDOWNLOAD
2: ft. Zanda Zakuza – KorobelaDOWNLOAD
3: ft. Dinho, DBN Gogo, Malindi & Kbrizy – DOWNLOAD
4: Nomcebo Zikode – IndlelaDOWNLOAD
5: Zanda Zakuza ft. Master KG & Prince Benza – Khaya LamDOWNLOAD
6: UrbanDeep ft. Team Mosha & Shimza – DOWNLOAD
7: Kaygee DaKing & Bizizi – PikachuDOWNLOAD
8: Makhadzi, Master KG & Prince Benza – Moya Uri YesDOWNLOAD
9: Double Trouble ft. Maxy Khoisan – Ojola Lemang?DOWNLOAD
10: Prince Benza ft. Master KG & Miss Twaggy – NgiyavumaDOWNLOAD
11: DJ Call Me ft. Makhadzi, Mr Brown & Dj Dance – MaxakaDOWNLOAD
12: ft. Teamoswabii – Uthando’lunjeDOWNLOAD
13: Romo – Future GirlDOWNLOAD
14: Team Mosha – One SideDOWNLOAD
15: Liza Miro ft. DJ Call me – DJ Call MeDOWNLOAD
16: ft. Team Mosha – Rain On MeDOWNLOAD
17: Bongo Beats – Don’t Break My HeartDOWNLOAD
18: Master KG ft Indlovukazi – QiniselaDOWNLOAD