ALBUM: Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)

ALBUM: Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)

Indigenous Eastern -life singers – Akunwafor and Okpuozor popularly known as releases their 4th studio project titled ‘Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)”.

The is a 10 tracker which houses their previously released single “On God’‘ featuring Victor AD and a feature with rapper, Zoro on “Oga Police” which addresses the police brutality in Nigeria. The album “Signature” officially drops tomorrow.

1. Chisom DOWNLOAD
2. Fine Bobo DOWNLOAD
3. Oga Police (ft Zoro) DOWNLOAD
4. On God (ft Victor AD) DOWNLOAD
5. Respect DOWNLOAD
6. Nma Nwanyi DOWNLOAD
7. Know Your Friend DOWNLOAD
8. Aka Chineke (ft Bube) DOWNLOAD
9. They Must Talk DOWNLOAD
10. Amara DOWNLOAD