Gratitude free download

The legendary Nigerian singer – has delivered an impressive 15-track project that sees him take center stage of his rock solid artistry with no guest features. For faithfuls, “GRATITUDE” brings a heightened level experience of the goodness that the acclaimed king of Afro-Soca music’s music has come to be known for through his 15-year career.

Hits like I Can’t Kill Myself, The Mood, Born To Win and the recently released Gra Gra, are forerunning singles that have certified the Gratitude as a pop-culture staple on arrival. A classic addition to his expansive catalogue, “GRATITUDE” attests to the fact that ’s long run in the music industry is far from over.

1: Timaya – The Light
2: Timaya – Local N Bougie
3: Timaya – Chulo Bothers Nobody
4: Timaya – Ebiola Papa
5: Timaya –
6: Timaya – Something Must To Kill A Man
7: Timaya – No Limit
8: Timaya – Don
9: Timaya – Okaka
10: Timaya – L.O..E
11: Timaya – Buru
12: Timaya – Iberibe
13: Timaya – Born To Win
14: Timaya – Gra Gra
15: Timaya – I Can’t Kill Myself

What Do you think?