ALBUM: Terry Tha Rapman – Year of BANS

Terry Tha Rapman Year of BANS Zip Download

10 years after the birth of “Tha Boyz are not smiling (B.A.N.S)” movement, Super lyricist, Terry Tha Rapman has released his highly anticipated studio album titled Year of Bans.

The project is 11 tracks long and features a rare appearance from evasive rapper turned actor Overdose, as well as his regular collaborator Pherowshuz. other guest appearances include Paybac, Decurrian, Marvis and many more.

1: No love part 2 (Intro)
2: Lagos City of dreamz (ft. Pherowshuz)
3: BANS is the motto (ft. Decurrian)
4: Jan Wuya (ft. Dj Cinch)
5: Legend of Bayajiddah (ft. V’zar)
6: Danny Shittu (ft. Paybac)
7: Feel Good (ft. Marvis)
8: Ginger (ft. Rezman)
9: GOAT Peppersoup
10: Summer Hijack BANS remix (ft. Pherowshuz & Overdose)
11: DanMaraya in a new Bugatti remix (ft. YungKheengz)


What Do you think?