ALBUM: Suté Iwar – 199X

: 199X

Talented Nigerian singer, and Producer Sute Iwar has dropped a 17-track titled ‘199X’. Themed around , pain, and loss the Abuja-based released the project on the 18th of June 2021.

The 45 minutes long project features his brother Tay Iwar who brilliantly delivered on ‘Swayy’ – a groovy alternative song on the Project. The project also features America’s Oh.So.Lucid. The vicious rapper who is known for his fierce capabilities as an MC took another identity on the project as he instead chose to make it a soothing and silky low/mid-tempo project.

We are sure this one will be a good listen, especially for the alternative lovers.

1: Sute Iwar – Pulp FictionDOWNLOAD
2: Sute Iwar – Swayy (ft. Tay Iwar)DOWNLOAD
3: Sute Iwar – Winter DOWNLOAD
4: Sute Iwar – !DOWNLOAD
5: Sute Iwar – FeverDOWNLOAD
6: Sute Iwar – Mushy GirlDOWNLOAD
7: Sute Iwar – U (ft. SGaWD)DOWNLOAD
8: Sute Iwar – FeeeedDOWNLOAD
9: Sute Iwar – Narcissus Is DeadDOWNLOAD
10: Sute Iwar – DOWNLOAD
11: Sute Iwar – CardsDOWNLOAD
12: Sute Iwar – Rehab (Her Story)DOWNLOAD
13: Sute Iwar – Future PresentDOWNLOAD
14: Sute Iwar – Backseat DOWNLOAD
15: Sute Iwar – FreeDOWNLOAD
16: Sute Iwar – The TankDOWNLOAD
17: Sute Iwar – Random Access Memory (ft. Oh.So.Lucid)DOWNLOAD

(Visited 88 times, 1 visits today)