Sjava – Umsebenzi Gold Deluxe

has unveiled the Gold Deluxe of his recently released EP, “Umsebenzi”. The original version houses just 4 tracks with no features while the deluxe includes Ndabo Zulu and Ami Faku.

Merging traditional elements with modern composition, embarks on a journey of artistic evolution as he showcases Afrosoul and R&B anchored by his deliciously rich vocal timbre.

1: Sjava – Ushevu (ft Ndabo Zulu)DOWNLOAD
2: Sjava – Luhle NganiDOWNLOAD
3: Sjava – EdokodweniDOWNLOAD
4: Sjava – Balele (ft Ami Faku)DOWNLOAD
5: Sjava – UmoyaDOWNLOAD
6: Sjava – UmceboDOWNLOAD
7: Sjava – Imigomo NemibandelaDOWNLOAD
8: Sjava – IkusasaDOWNLOAD
9: Sjava – DOWNLOAD

What Do you think?