Alagbe album download

YorubaBoiMusic (YBBM) presents a brand new studio project titled “ALAGBE” delivered by indigenous rapper and singer, Qdot. is an indigenous Nigerian musician from Ikorodu, Lagos State.

This body of work is a 16 songs with a Bonus track project (making a total 17 tracks album). The Bonus track on the project is his hit song JAIYE released earlier this year 2020. ‘Ah!‘ and ‘Kokanmi‘ are the lead singles that welcomed this highly anticipated album. also on this album rebranding his 2018/19 hit song GBESE after some group filed for copyright. He dishes a new vibe and melody with the help of the Queen of Afro-House, Niniola.

1: Iba (Intro)
2: Moriamo
3: Angeli Mi (ft. Jaywon, Pepenazi & T-Classic)
4: Dance
5: Gbese Remix (ft. Niniola)
6: Ayedun
7: Magbe (ft. Patoranking)
8: Duro
9: Maria (ft. Xsmile)
10: Ah!
11: Iyanu (ft. 9ice)
12: Ewe
13: Gbeja (ft. Alh. Wasiu Alabi Pasuma)
14: Kokanmi
15: Olopa (ft. Zlatan)
16: Eleda
17: Jaiye

What Do you think?