ALBUM: Prince Kaybee – Better Days

ALBUM: Prince Kaybee Better Days

Prince Kaybee owns his album back as he drops Better Days in a new style. The album was initially released in 2015 but was taken down because the license deal had expired and all.

Prince Kaybee brings the project as the owner of the Master this time. He brings this in style pending the time he releases his coming album titled The 4th Republic. Moving toward the release date, he has been dropping mixes to his fans like Road To 4Th Republic 3, Road To 4Th Republic 2, Visual 2021 Part 1, and Yehla Moya featuring Thalitha.

Retaining his game in the league, he makes sure more of his game remains in the industry.

DOWNLOAD: Prince Kaybee – Better Days

1. Prince Kaybee – Better Days ( Dub) ft. Audrey
2. Prince Kaybee – Beautiful Love
3. Prince Kaybee – Soul According To Drums ft. Fikile & VibeTribe
4. Prince Kaybee – Love Affair ft. Thiwe & The Usual Suspects
5. Prince Kaybee – Don’t Give (Remake )
6. Prince Kaybee – Friend Zone ft. Ziyon
7. Prince Kaybee – Better Days ft. Audrey
8. Prince Kaybee – Wajellwa Guitar ft. Shaun Dihoro
9. Prince Kaybee – Teller ft. Zameka
10. Give Me ft.
11. Prince Kaybee – Africa ft. Black Coffee
12. Prince Kaybee – Thembisa Funk ft. McLlfy & DJ Mshega