ALBUM: Morell – MVNSV Mansa

Morell releases his latest studio album “Mvnsv (Mansa), Mvnsv is an impressive project which houses 15 great tracks with guess appearances from Ceeza Milli, Ice Prince, Djab, Kheengz, Abby lakew, Fantimoti, BOC & Kirani AYAT.

The famous Arewa rapper, Morell is known for his smooth voice, calm composure and boy next door charm. While growing up amongst six other siblings, Morell enjoyed listening to rap songs and miming on stage and is inspired by BIG, Jayz, Mark Morison, Eminem, Mali Music and Akon.

1. Morell – Ango
2. Morell – Lagos
3. Morell – Mulki
4. Morell – Na Daina
5. Morell – Mafarki (ft. Ceeza Milli)DOWNLOAD
6. Morell – Hanan
7. Morell – Yanga
8. Morell – Melanin (ft. Ice Prince) – DOWNLOAD
9. Morell -Officer
10. Morell – Kaza Kaza
11. Morell – My My My
12. Morell – Algaita
13. Morell – Naira (ft. DJ AB & Kheengz)
14. Till The End (ft. Abby Lakew)
15. Morell – Dare (ft. Fantimoti, BOC & Kirani Ayat)DOWNLOAD

What Do you think?