Mayorkun – Back In Office album

Newly signed Sony Music sensation, Mayorkun a.k.a the Mayor of Lagos has finally blessed us with his new studio album titled “Back In Office”.

“Back In Office” is his second album which comes following the release of “The Mayor of Lagos Album” back in 2019, it features Flavour, Joeboy, Gyakie, and DJ Maphorisa. “Back In Office” contains a total of 12 tracks which includes the already released singles “Back In Office” and “Let me Know”.

1: Mayorkun – Soldier BoyDOWNLOAD
2: Mayorkun – Back in OfficeDOWNLOAD
3: Mayorkun – FreedomDOWNLOAD
4: Mayorkun – Let me KnowDOWNLOAD
5: Mayorkun – Desire (ft Gyakie)DOWNLOAD
6: Mayorkun – No strings Attached (ft Joeboy)DOWNLOAD
7: Mayorkun – Holy Father (ft Victony)DOWNLOAD
8: Mayorkun – NakupendaDOWNLOAD
9: Mayorkun – Feel Am (ft Flavour)DOWNLOAD
10: Mayorkun – Piece of MindDOWNLOAD
11: Mayorkun – Jay Jay (ft Dj Maphorisa)DOWNLOAD
12: Mayorkun – OluwaDOWNLOAD

What Do you think?