ALBUM: M.anifest – Madina to the Universe

M.anifest – Madina to the Universe album

Following his five singles released so far this year, M.anifest draws the curtains to a close with his long awaited studio album dubbed ‘Madina To The Universe’, a presentation of the vicinity where he was born and bred.

The album ‘Madina To The Universe‘ houses 15 tracks including the already released ‘Confusion’, Scorpio Flow’, ‘No Fear’ and ‘La Vida’. The star-studded of work makes way for exciting features with Adekunkle Gold, M3nsa, Moliy, Ladipoe, Patoranking, Vic Mensa and Tiggs Da Authour.


1: M.anifest – MTTUDOWNLOAD
2: M.anifest – ConfusionDOWNLOAD
3: M.anifest – Scorpio FlowDOWNLOAD
4: M.anifest – Bob and Weave (ft M3nsa)DOWNLOAD
5: M.anifest – Best for You (ft Ladipoe)DOWNLOAD
6: M.anifest – No Fear (ft Vic Mensa & Moliy)DOWNLOAD
7: M.anifest – Weeping CloudsDOWNLOAD
8: M.anifest – Game Over (ft Adekunle Gold)DOWNLOAD
9: M.anifest – Unicorn FlowDOWNLOAD
10: M.anifest – La VidaDOWNLOAD
11: M.anifest – Clean and Pure (ft Patoranking)DOWNLOAD
12: M.anifest – E No Easy (ft Tiggs Da Authour)DOWNLOAD
13: M.anifest – 1000 WaysDOWNLOAD
14: M.anifest – ScarsDOWNLOAD
15: M.anifest – BlessingsDOWNLOAD