Laycon – I Am Laycon The original

Rapper and Big Naija season 5 winner, Laycon real name Lekan Agbeleshe releases a new album “I Am Laycon”, an original to his Showmax TV series “I AM Laycon”.

Operating at the intersection of his personal life and involvement in reality shows, Laycon’s sophomore album I Am Laycon reflects his learnings, mood, and outlook. Relaying an array of experiences through expressive lyricism, the project soundtracks a rising star’s journey.

While “Underrate” is a peppy Afrobeats jam celebrating progress, Laycon’s versatility shines through on the airy, confessional “Monrovia Hf-531” and the trap-leaning “Love and Light.”

1: Laycon – Filthy IntroDOWNLOAD
2: Laycon – B. B. WDOWNLOAD
3: Laycon – Monrovia Hf-531DOWNLOAD
4: Laycon – SelfishDOWNLOAD
5: Laycon – Drunk in Love (ft. Soundz)DOWNLOAD
6: Laycon – UnderrateDOWNLOAD
7: Laycon – RideDOWNLOAD
8: Laycon – Angry BirdsDOWNLOAD
9: Laycon – Love and LightDOWNLOAD
10: Laycon – DuesDOWNLOAD

What Do you think?