ALBUM: L.A.X ZaZa Vibes

L.A.X serves up tones on Zaza Vibes. Infectious standout track “Losing My Mind” displays the singer’s Afropop nous while “Sade” employs a tropical feel and sensual lyricism reminiscent of the famed British superstar.

The 12-track EP closes with “Gobe Remix”, a track with Simi and that encapsulates L.A.X’s sound—African rhythms blended with jazzy notes. Other featured artistes on the project includes Tekno, Mr Eazi, Peruzzi, and OmartheDJ.

Visit back tomorrow for the updated tracks when the album officially drops.

1: L.A.X – Lose my Mind
2: L.A.X – Commando (ft Peruzzi & Timiboi)
3: L.A.X – Sade
4: L.A.X – Bum Bum (ft OmaTheDJ)
5: L.A.X – Sempe
6: L.A.X – Pere
7: L.A.X – Superman (Interlude)
8: L.A.X – Feeling
9: L.A.X – Perfect (ft Mr Eazi)
10: L.A.X –
11: L.A.X – Jaba (ft Tekno)
12: L.A.X – Gobe Remix (ft Simi & Tiwa Savage)

What Do you think?