ALBUM: Joyner Lucas – Evolution

ALBUM: Joyner Lucas – Evolution zip download

Months after the release of his official debut album ADHD, Joyner Lucas returns with a project titled Evolution, which sees 13 tracks with features from , Ashanti, , and more. Evolution was also preceded by the singles “Fall Slowly” and “Snitch.”

Evolution was first announced in August and was to be released as an the following month, which Lucas explained via his social media:

“‘ADHD’ and ‘EVOLUTION’ are sonically completely different. ‘ADHD’ had a lot of mainstream Joyner. Evolution was created with zero intent to make mainstream records. … Evolution is my 1st person perspective and reality in today’s climate, as well as the traumatic things I’ve been through in the past that made me who I am.. I personally think this is the Joyner been waiting for…”

Fans can press on Evolution below.

DOWNLOAD: Joyner Lucas – Evolution (Zip)

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)