Drille – Before We Fall Asleep album

Drille, real name John Ighodaro, who is signed to Don Jazzy’s Mavins record label has released his new sublime music project titled “Before We Fall Asleep“.

The Fourteen (14) tracks houses collaborations with Don Jazzy, Styl-plus, Ladipoe, Ayra Starr, Lagos Community Choir, and Cillsoul.

1. Drille – My Kind Of BlownDOWNLOAD
2. Drille – Loving Is HarderDOWNLOAD
3. Drille – LudoDOWNLOAD
4. Drille – Ova (ft. Don Jazzy)DOWNLOAD
5. Drille – Odo (ft. Styl-Plus)DOWNLOAD
6. Drille – Driving In The Rain (ft. Ladipoe)DOWNLOAD
7. Johnny Drille – Before I Let GoDOWNLOAD
8. Johnny Drille – In The Light (ft. Ayra Starr)DOWNLOAD
9. Johnny Drille – Clocks (ft. Chylde)DOWNLOAD
10. Johnny Drille – Lies (To Whom It May Concern)DOWNLOAD
11. Johnny Drille – Lost In The RhythmDOWNLOAD
12. Johnny Drille – Sweet As A Mother’s LoveDOWNLOAD
13. Johnny Drille – Sister (ft. Lagos Community Choir, Kwitee & Cillsoul)DOWNLOAD
14. Johnny Drille – Sell My Soul DOWNLOAD

What Do you think?